Events & Tickets

  1. Ealing Trailfinders Football Club
  2. Saturday School Sports Sessions
  3. Girls INVADE Ealing Trailfinders Rugby Club
  4. Ealing Trailfinders Netball Club
  5. North Ealing Primary School
  6. Mount Carmel Year 3&4 and 5&6 Touch Rugby Club
  7. Summer Holidays Sports Camp
  8. Summer Holidays Sports Camp
  9. Summer Holidays Sports Camp
  10. Summer Holidays Sports Camp
  11. Summer Holidays Sports Camp
  12. Summer Holidays Sports Camp
  13. Summer Holidays Sports Camp

Ealing Trailfinders Football Club - View more information »

 07/09/2020 (Mon)  17:30 - 14:30  Trailfinders Sports Club - W13 0DD

 Sales end in on 25/06/2022 at 00:00

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
June 2021 Subs - Adults
£25.00 £0.00
Booking | Available
June 2021 Subs - U16s
£25.00 £0.00
Booking | Available
June 2021 Subs - U17s
£25.00 £0.00
Booking | Available
 

Ealing Trailfinders Netball Club - View more information »

 31/03/2021 (Wed)  19:00 - 14:30  Trailfinders Sports Club - W13 0DD

 Sales end in on 21/02/2022 at 00:00

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
June 2021 Subs - Primary School
£20.00 £0.00
Booking | Available
June 2021 Subs - Women's Open
FREE £0.00
Booking | Available
 

Women's: Rugby at Ealing Trailfinders - View more information »

 31/03/2021 (Wed)  19:00 - 14:30  Trailfinders Sports Club - W13 0DD

 Sales end in on 21/02/2022 at 00:00

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
20/21 season membership - Women (18+)
FREE £0.00
Booking | Available
20/21 season membership - Women (U18)
FREE £0.00
Booking | Available
 

Ealing Trailfinders Rugby 4 All - View more information »

 20/04/2021 (Tue)  16:20 - 18:30  IPC Ealing - W13 0JE

 Sales end in on 27/07/2021 at 16:15

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
Rugby 4 All Club @ International Presbyterian Church (west Ealing) Rugby 4 All Club @ International Presbyterian Church (west Ealing)
FREE £0.00
Reservation | Available
 

North Ealing Primary School Summer After School Club - Year 5 - View more information »

 21/04/2021 (Wed)  15:30 - 16:30  North Ealing Primary School - W13 8DB

 Sales end in on 21/07/2021 at 16:30

 This event has a maximum capacity of 20. There are currently 13 available.

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
North Ealing Primary Schools Summer Touch Rugby Club
£65.00 £0.00
Booking | Available
 

Mount Carmel Breakfast Touch Rugby Club - Summer Term - View more information »

 27/04/2021 (Tue)  08:00 - 08:50  Mount Carmel School - W5 4EA

 Sales end in on 20/07/2021 at 08:50

 This event has a maximum capacity of 20. There are currently 20 available.

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
All summer sessions at Mount Carmel Rugby Breakfast Club
£50.00 £0.00
Booking | Available
 

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Ealing Trailfinders (26-30th July) - View more information »

 19/07/2021 (Mon)  10:00 - 15:00  Trailfinders Sports Club - W13 0DD

 Sales end in on 18/07/2021 at 22:00

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
Monday 26th July Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking | 1 sold
Tuesday 27th July Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking | 1 sold
Wednesday 28th July
£40.00 £0.00
Booking | 1 sold
Thursday 29th July Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Friday 30th July Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Football Workshop (All week) (12-16 year old)
£100.00 £0.00
Booking |
 

All Sports Coaching Forum - View more information »

 27/07/2021 (Tue)  19:00 - 18:00  Trailfinders Sports Club - Main Club House - W130DD

 Sales end in on 03/05/2022 at 19:00

 This event has a maximum capacity of 60. There are currently 60 available.

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
Building Successful Relationships 27/07/2021
FREE £0.00
Booking | Available |  Max 4 per order
Inclusive Activity Programs 19/10/2021
FREE £0.00
Booking | Available |  Max 4 per order
Behaviour Change Tactics 25/01/2022
FREE £0.00
Booking | Available |  Max 4 per order
How to Coach the fundamentals of movement 03/05/2022
FREE £0.00
Booking | Available |  Max 4 per order
 

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Rectory Park (2-6th August) - View more information »

 02/08/2021 (Mon)  10:00 - 15:00  Trailfinders Sports Club - W13 0DD

 Sales end in on 01/08/2021 at 22:00

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
Monday 2nd August Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Tuesday 3rd August Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Wednesday 4th August
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Thursday 5th August Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Friday 6th August Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Multi Sports Camp (12-16 year old)
£100.00 £0.00
Booking |
 

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Ealing Trailfinders (9-13th August) - View more information »

 09/08/2021 (Mon)  10:00 - 15:00  Trailfinders Sports Club - W13 0DD

 Sales end in on 08/08/2021 at 22:00

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
Monday 9th August Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Tuesday 10th August Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Wednesday 11th August
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Thursday 12th August Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Friday 13th August Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Cricket Workshop (All week) (12-16 year old)
£100.00 £0.00
Booking |
 

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Rectory Park (16-20th August) - View more information »

 16/08/2021 (Mon)  10:00 - 15:00  Trailfinders Sports Club - W13 0DD

 Sales end in on 15/08/2021 at 22:00

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
Monday 16th August Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Tuesday 17th August Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Wednesday 18th August
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Thursday 19th August Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Friday 20th August Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Multi Sports Camp (12-16 year old)
£100.00 £0.00
Booking |
 

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Ealing Trailfinders (23-27th August) - View more information »

 23/08/2021 (Mon)  10:00 - 15:00  Trailfinders Sports Club - W13 0DD

 Sales end in on 22/08/2021 at 22:00

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
Monday 23rd August Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Tuesday 24th August Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Wednesday 25th August
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Thursday 26th August Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Friday 27th August Only
£40.00 £0.00
Booking |
Rugby Workshop (All week) (12-16 year old)
£100.00 £0.00
Booking |
 

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Rectory Park (30-3rd September) - View more information »

 30/08/2021 (Mon)  10:00 - 15:00  Rectory Park - UB5 6SQ

 Sales end in on 29/08/2021 at 22:00

Product Name Price Quantity Delete Line Price
Monday 30th August Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Tuesday 31st August Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Wednesday 1st September
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Thursday 2nd September Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Friday 3rd September Only
£30.00 £0.00
Booking |
Total £0.00
What’s on

Ealing Trailfinders Football Club
17:30 - 14:30 on 25/06/2022
Trailfinders Sports Club

Saturday Schools Sports Sessions
07:30 - 19:00 on 01/08/2022
Trailfinders Sports Club

Ealing Trailfinders Netball Club
19:00 - 14:30 on 21/01/2022
Trailfinders Sports Club

Women's: Rugby at Ealing Trailfinders
19:00 - 14:30 on 21/01/2022
Trailfinders Sports Club

Ealing Trailfinders Rugby 4 All
16:20 - 18:30 on 27/07/2021
IPC Ealing

North Ealing Primary School Summer After School Club - Year 5
15:30 - 16:30 on 21/07/2021
North Ealing Primary School

Mount Carmel Breakfast Touch Rugby Club - Summer Term
08:00 - 08:50 on 20/07/2021
Mount Carmel School

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Ealing Trailfinders (26-30th July)
10:00 - 15:00 on 23/07/2021
Trailfinders Sports Club

All Sports Coaching Forum
19:00 - 18:00 on 26/07/2022
Trailfinders Sports Club - Main Club House

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Rectory Park (2-6th August)
10:00 - 15:00 on 06/08/2021
Trailfinders Sports Club

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Ealing Trailfinders (9-13th August)
10:00 - 15:00 on 13/08/2021
Trailfinders Sports Club

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Rectory Park (16-20th August)
10:00 - 15:00 on 20/08/2021
Trailfinders Sports Club

Summer Holidays Sports Camp @ Ealing Trailfinders (23-27th August)
10:00 - 15:00 on 27/08/2021
Trailfinders Sports Club

Find us on Facebook
Tweets by @ETCommunity_